Queens Head Hotel Buxton

Queens Head Hotel Buxton – Latest Gig Listings

Share With Friends

Queens Head Hotel Buxton

Where: Queens Head Hotel, High Street, Buxton

When: January – March 2018, all gigs start at 9.30pm unless otherwise stated below

Please note – gig listings are subject to change, please call ahead to check if you are visiting Buxton for the evening, to check for any last minute changes.

Fri 16th Feb: Purple Cloud of Funk
Sat 17th Feb: Radio Memphis
Fri 23rd Feb: Vips
Sat 24th Feb: One Million Fingers


Fri 2nd March: Breaker 1-9
Sat 3rd March: Groovecake
Fri 9th March: The Scavengers
Sat 10th March: Funk Station
Fri 16th March: Coldflame
Sat 17th March: Burritos
Fri 23rd March: Monkey Finger
Sat 24th March: The Aups
Fri 30th March: ???
Sat 31st March: Purple Cloud of Funk

For more information on gigs and bed and breakfast accommodation at the hotel, go to queensbuxton.co.uk