Buxton Raceway

Buxton Raceway 2018 Fixtures

Share With Friends

Buxton Raceway 2018 Fixtures

Where: Dale Head Road, Buxton, SK17 0RR

When:  Provisional fixtures list for 2018:

SEASON OPENER!

Sunday 18th March
Street Bangers Northern and Midland QR, 
Hot Fords Northern and Midland QR, 
Super Bangers Northern and Midland QR, 
Junior Micra Rods, 
Open Rods Northern and Midland QR, 
1300 Saloon Stock Cars.

 

 


Friday 30th and Saturday 31st March
Drifting

Bank Holiday Monday 2nd April
BUS/COACH RACING with Destruction Derby
BriSCA F2 Stock Cars
Rebels
Open Rods
Micro F2 Stock Cars.

Sunday 15th April
Hot Fords Northern and Midland Championship
Grand Prix Midgets
Junior Micra Rods Peaks Championship
Mascars
Modstox
Micro F2 Stock Cars
Super Bangers Northern and Midland Championship.

Sunday 22nd April
Street Bangers Northern and Midland Championship
BriSCA F2 Stock Cars
Open Rods Northern and Midland Championship/ British QR1
National MiniStox
StoxKarts
1300 Saloon Stock Cars.

Bank Holiday Monday 7th May 
MONSTER TRUCKS
Street Bangers Peaks Championship
StoxKarts
Hot Fords Gold Roof QR1
1300 Saloon Stock Cars Peaks Championship.

Saturday 12th and Sunday 13th May
Drifting

Sunday 20th May
Street Bangers
Rebels
Junior Micra Rods Gold Roof QR1
Super Bangers
Hot Fords.

Bank Holiday Monday 28th May
Northern and Midland Caravan Race
Micro Bangers
BriSCA Formula 2 Stock Cars
Open Rods British Championship QR2
Mascars
Micro F2 Stock Cars

Sunday 3rd June 
BriSCA F1 Stock Cars World Championship QR
V8 Hot Stox
National MiniStox
Heritage F1 Stock Cars.

Sunday 10th June 
Unlimited Street Bangers
Hot Fords Gold Roof QR2
Super Bangers Silverdale Buxton Championship
Modstox 
Micro F2 Stock Cars
1300 Saloon Stock Cars Northern Championship.

Saturday 16th and Sunday 17th June
Drifting

Sunday 24th June
Unlimited Street Bangers
BriSCA F2 Stock Cars
Open Rods British Championship
Junior Micra Rods Northern Championship/ Gold Roof QR2
Grand Prix Midgets
Super Bangers.

Saturday 7th July
BriSCA F2 Stock Cars WCQR,
National MiniStox
Hot Fords Gold Roof Championship
1300 Saloon Stock Cars British QR.

Sunday 8th July
BriSCA F2 Stock cars English Championship
Unlimited Bangers King of the Peak
V8 Hot Stox, Rebels, National MiniStox
1300 Saloon Stock Cars British Championship.

Saturday 14th and Sunday 15th July
Drifting – also featuring StoxKarts.

Sunday 22nd July
Unlimited Street Bangers British Championship QR1
Open Rods Peaks Championship / Gold Roof QR1
Super Bangers British QR1
Junior Micra Rods Gold Roof Championship
Heritage F2 Stock Cars
Micro F2 Stock Cars.

Sunday 12th August
Unlimited Street Bangers British Championship QR2
BriSCA F2 Stock Cars
Rebels
Hot Fords
Open Rods Gold Roof QR2
Micro F2 Stock Cars.

Saturday 18th and Sunday 19th August 
Drifting

Bank Holiday Sunday 26th August
DOMINO STUNT
Micro Bangers
GT Rods
MD Rods
Super Bangers Rob Jenkins Memorial/ British QR2
Junior Micra Rods Stars of the Future QR1
1300 Saloon Stock Cars European QR.

Bank Holiday Monday 27th August
Northern and Midland Car and Caravan Jump Championship
Unlimited Street Bangers British Championship
GT Rods
MD Rods
1300 Saloon Stock Cars European Championship
Mascars British Championship
Junior Micra Rods.

Sunday 9th September
Street Bangers Gold Roof QR1
Modstox
Super Bangers British Championship
Open Rods Gold Roof Championship
Hot Fords Gold Roof QR1
1300 Saloon Stock Cars
Junior Micra Rods Stars of the Future QR2.

Sunday 15th and 16th September
Drifting

Sunday 23rd September
Street Bangers Peggy Marson Memorial /Gold Roof QR2
BriSCA F2 Stock Cars
Rebels
StoxKarts
Micro F2 Stock Cars.

Sunday 30th September 
BriSCA F1 National Series Shootout Round
National MiniStox
V8 Hot Stox.

Sunday 7th October
V8 Hot Stox
Open Rods
Hot Fords British Championship QR2
Mascars
Micro F2 Stock Cars
1300 Saloon Stock Cars National Series Finale / Whites and Yellows Championship.

Saturday 13th and Sunday 14th October
Drifting

Sunday 21st October 
Street Bangers Gold Roof Championship
BriSCA F2 Stock Cars inc Whites and Yellows Championship
Super Bangers National Championship/George Mycock Memorial
StoxKarts
Junior Micra Rods Stars of the Future Championship
Micro F2 Stock Cars.

Saturday 3rd November
Drifting

Sunday 4th November
BONFIRE NIGHT/ END OF SEASON SPECTACULAR
Biggest Bonfire and Fireworks in Buxton!
NEW FOR 2018 WILL NOW FEATURE MONSTER TRUCKS
Micro Bangers George Mycock Memorial
Hot Fords British Championship,
Open Rods inc Whites and Yellows Championship.

Admission Prices

Below are the admission prices,  please note that for other major meetings there may be a change in price, this will be advertised at the time

Race Day Programmes are free on a first come first served basis, when they are gone, they are gone!

Domestic Meeting Admission Prices ADULTS: £15.00 Inc Programme

OAP £13.00

CHILDREN
9YRS TO 15YRS £6.00

CHILDREN
UP TO AND INC 8YRS FREE

TRACKSIDE PARKING £6.00

ADDITIONAL PROGRAMME £1.00

BriSCA F1 Meeting Admission PricesADULTS: £18.00 Inc Programme

OAP £16.00

CHILDREN – 9YRS TO 15YRS £7.00

CHILDREN – UP TO AND INC 8YRS FREE

TRACKSIDE PARKING £8.00

EXTRA PROGRAMME £1.00

Bank Holiday Meetings

ADULTS: £15.00 Inc Programme

OAP £13.00

CHILDREN
9YRS TO 15YRS – £6.00

CHILDREN
UP TO AND INC 8YRS FREE

TRACKSIDE PARKING £6.00

ADDITIONAL PROGRAMME £1.00

Entry / Cost: see above and refer to website for full details of pricing

Please note this list is provisional and may have some changes to the formulas taking part on the day. Please also note that Fast Fords and Lady Banger dates are low as waiting for other track to publish their dates before i add some more dates in.

www.buxtonraceway.com