Queens Head Hotel, Gig List

Queens Head Hotel, Gig List: August & September 2017

Share With Friends

Queens Head Hotel, Gig List: May, June & July 2017

Where: Queens Head Hotel, High Street, Buxton

When: August & September 2017, all gigs start at 9.30pm unless otherwise stated below

Please note – gig listings are subject to change, please call ahead to check if you are visiting Buxton for the evening, to check for any last minute changes.

August & September 2017:

Thurs 3rd August: Royal Rock Night
Fri 4th August: Illegal Regals
Sat 5th August: The Aups

Thurs 10th August: Brinanigans
Fri 11th August: Blues Train
Sat 12th August: The Indieannas

Thurs 17th August: Royal Rock Night
Fri 18th August: BIN 534
Sat 19th August: Monkey Finger

Thurs 24th August: Brinanigans
Fri 25th August: Rose Amongst Thorns
Sat 26th August: One Million Fingers
Sun 27th August: Purple Cloud of Funk

Thurs 31st August: Brinangans
Fri 1st September: 11th Hour
Sat 2nd September: Breaker 1-9

Thurs 7th September: Royal Rock Night
Fri 8th September: Tom Hingley
Sat 9th September: Manchester Ska Foundation

Thurs 14th September: Brinanigans
Fri 15th September: One Million Fingers
Sat 16th September: Burritos

Thurs 21st September: Royal Rock Night
Fri 22nd September: Blues Train
Sat 23rd September: After Hours

Thurs 28th September: Brinanigans
Fri 29th September: Off the Record
Sat 30th September: Elvino

For more information on gigs and bed and breakfast accommodation at the hotel, go to queensbuxton.co.uk