Buxton Raceway April 2017

Buxton Raceway | June / July Fixtures & Events 2017

Share With Friends

Where: Dale Head Road, Buxton, SK17 0RR

When:  

Saturday 3rd June – 10.00am
Drifting

Sunday 4th June – 10.00am
Drifting

Sunday 11th June 1pm
BriSCA F1 Stockcars
BriSCA F2 Sarah Temple Memorial
1300 Saloon Stock Cars
V8 Stock Cars

Sunday 25th June 1pm
2 Litre Bangers BBA English Championship
Open Rods Peaks Championship / BQR 2
Super Bangers National Championship QR
Junior Micra Rods
StoxKarts
Mascars

Saturday 1st July 5pm
Formula 2 Stock Cars World Championship QR
Street Bangers King of the Peak
1300 Saloon Stock Cars British Championship QR
National MiniStox
Grand Prix Midgets

Sunday 2nd July 1pm
Unlimited Bangers King of the Peak
Hot Fords One2One Challenge Cup Final
1300 Saloon Stock Cars British Championship
National MiniStox
Super Bangers National Championship Final
Grand Prix Midgets

Saturday 8th July – 10.00am
Drifting
Plus StoxKarts

Sunday 9th July – 10.00am
Drifting
Plus StoxKarts British Championship

Sunday 23rd July 1pm
Street Bangers
Open Rods British Championship
Junior Micra Rods SOF Rd1
Rebels
Lady Bangers British Championship
Fast Fords
Modstox

Sunday 30th July 1pm
Formula 2 Stock cars
Unlimited Street Bangers
Super Bangers BCQR
1300 Saloon Stock Cars Peaks Championship
Hot Fords GRQ1
Micro F2’s

Entry / Cost: refer to website for full details of pricing for other fixtures.

Please note this list is provisional and may have some changes to the formulas taking part on the day. Please also note that Fast Fords and Lady Banger dates are low as waiting for other track to publish their dates before i add some more dates in.

www.buxtonraceway.com